Past Sermons

church

church

The Lord Who Knows the Hearts of Man

Sunday , 02 July 2017,

John 2:12-25

Rev. Clement Tho

church

A Wonderful Life

Sunday , 25 June 2017,

John 2:1–11        

Rev. Clement Tho

church

The Journey to Heaven

Sunday , 18 June 2017,

Revelation 21:1-4

Rev. Dr. Samuel Goh

church

Followers of the Lamb

Sunday , 11 June 2017,

John 1:35-51

Rev. Bobby Lee

church

Who Are You?

Sunday , 04 June 2017,

John 1:19-34

Rev. Clement Tho

church

Behind the Miracles and Wonders

Sunday , 28 May 2017,

Acts 4:1-17

Rev. Timothy Loo

church

Be a Witness for the Light

Sunday , 21 May 2017,

John 1:1-18

Rev. Roger Lam

church

Home is Where Life Makes Up its Mind

Sunday , 14 May 2017,

Proverbs 4:1-27

Dn. Lee Yoke Sun

church

Rebuilding the Broken Fortress of Our Lives

Sunday , 07 May 2017,

Haggai 1:1-15

Rev. Clement Tho

church

"Life and Death. Which Do You Believe?"

Sunday , 30 April 2017,

John 11:17-45

Rev. Timothy Phua